District Representatives

Buenos Aires & Suburbs


Belgrano & Urquiza District
Ian Gall
Tel: 15 4038 1939


City District
Jimmy Bindon
Tel: 4811 9404
Email: 
bindon01@hotmail.com

Florida and V. Lopez District 
Rosemary Morton 
Tel: 4795-1213
E.Mail: rosemorton@fibertel.com.ar  

Hurlingham District

Vacant


 

North Riverside District
Martin Grisar
Tel: 4723-4408
Email: martinge@arnet.com.ar 

Olivos and La Lucila District
Anne Truzzell
Tel: 4793-8241
Email: 
atruzzell@fibertel.com.ar


Quilmes and Ranelagh District
Valeria Hardie
Tel: 4215-3669
Email: vhardie@fibertel.com.ar


Southern Suburbs District






USA & Canada 
 
David McCarthy
Northville, MI, 48167
Email: davidjohn_mccarthy@yahoo.com
Home #: +12485962725
Cell #: +12489127356

 
 Provinces

 


Alto Valle Rio Negro District
Anne Lyons
Tel: 0229-4786590


Cordoba Hills District

Vicky Duff

Tel. de linea: 3548-451-861


Entre Ríos District
Ernie Thomas
Phone: 0343-4984053
Email: ernie_0706_thomas@hotmail.com

 

 

Mar y Sierras District

Ewen Cameron

Tel: 02261-440101

Email: pilmayquen22@hotmail.com

 


Mendoza District
Caroline Fuller
Tel: 0261 6590043

Email: carolina.fuller@gmail.com


 

Misiones y Corrientes District

John Haynes
Tel: 03756 15 498298.


Pergamino District

George Page
Tel: (02477) 15 66 0459
Email: geopage919@gmail.com
 

Río Gallegos District

Michael Obyrne
Tel: 02966-422367/429109
Email: mobyrne@frigofaimali.com


Rosario District                                                                         
Andrew Knight                                    
Tel: 0341-638-7516 / 481-8786
Email: andrewknight50@outlook.com  


Salta District
Brian Hughes
Tel: 0388-155798811 
Email: bhughes.ar@gmail.com


San Carlos de Bariloche District
Stephen Cohen
Tel: 02944-441133
Email: scohen@woodville.org


Venado Tuerto District
John Mathew 
Tel: 03462-428389
Email: fliamathew@arnet.com.ar


Western Chubut District
Arthur D. Lowndes
Email: arturolowndes@gmail.com
Phone: 0294515408145