District Representatives


Buenos Aires

 

Belgrano District 
Martin Ross
11 de Septiembre 1760 16 D
1426 Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires
Tel: 011 4786-5687
Cel. 02944 15 553 743
Email: rossm592@gmail.com   

 

Florida and V. Lopez District 
Rosemary Morton 
Monasterio 411 - 4º
1602 Florida 
Tel: 4795-1213
E.Mail: rosemorton@fibertel.com.ar  

Hurlingham District
Margaret Dougall
Génova 2077
1686 Hurlingham
Tel: 4665-3513
 

North Riverside District
Martin Grisar
Diego Palma 1555
1642 San Isidro
Tel: 
4723-4408
Email: martinge@arnet.com.ar 

Olivos and La Lucila District
Anne Truzzell
J.J. Passo 371, 1º piso
1640 Martinez
Tel: 4793-8241
Email: atruzzell@fibertel.com.ar

 

Quilmes and Ranelagh District
Lally Barr
Barrio Los Ombués de Hudson
Unidad 59
1885 Hudson
Tel 4215-4620
Email: lallybarr@stgeorge.org.ar 

Southern Suburbs District
Paul Vibart
Ramón Falcón 250
1832  Lomas de Zamora
Tel: 4244-8060
Email: paulvibart@stalbans.esc.edu.ar
  

 
 
 

 
 

Interior

 


Alto Valle Rio Negro District
Anne Lyons
Chacra Los Nogales 116
Acc. Peaje Cipolletti 
Prov. Río Negro
Tel: 0229-4786590


Cordoba Hills District

Shirley Anderson

Hipólito Yrigoyen 68

5178 La Cumbre
Prov. Cordoba

Tel: 03548-451-077

Email: shirley@punillanet.com.ar

 

 

Mar y Sierras District

Ewen Cameron

Estancia Pilmayquen

Casilla de Correo 99

7635 Loberia
Prov. Buenos Aires

Tel: 02261-440101

Email: pilmayquen22@hotmail.com

 


Mendoza District
Caroline Fuller
Monseñor De Andrea 8220
5507 Lujan de Cuyo
Prov. de Mendoza
Tel: 0261 6590043

Email: carolina.fuller@gmail.com


 

Misiones y Corrientes District

Jacqueline Steed

La Higuera S.A.

3342 Gob. Virasoro

Tel: 03756-421768

 

Río Gallegos District

Michael Obyrne
Av. Alte. Brown 1902
Rio Gallegos - 9400
Santa Cruz
Tel: 02966-422367/429109
Email: mobyrne@frigofaimali.com


Rosario District                                                                          Bessy Merness
Montevideo 528 P.B. Dto.2
2000 Rosario
Prov. SantaFe                                                            
Tel: 0341-4247585
Email: bessymerness@hotmail.com


Salta District
Mike Follett
Barrio La Fidelina, Lote 13
Ruta de Circuvanlacion Oeste Km 6.5
4401 San Lorenzo
Prov. Salta
Tel: 0387-6126115


San Carlos de Bariloche District
Stephen Cohen
Woodville School
Av. de los Pioneros 2950
8400 San Carlos de Baroliche                                                        Prov. Rio Negro

Tel: 02944-441133
Email
scohen@woodville.org


Venado Tuerto District
John Mathews
Islas Malvinas 530
2600 Venado Tuerto                                                                     Prov. Santa Fe 
Tel: 03462-428389
Emailfliamathew@arnet.com.ar