District Representatives

Buenos Aires & Suburbs


Belgrano & Urquiza District
Ian Gall
Av. Forest 1557
1430EOA Buenos Aires
Tel: 15 4038 1939


City District
Jimmy Bindon
Montevideo 1330 8º.
C1018AAC Bueno Aires
Tel: 4811 9404
Email: 
bindon01@hotmail.com

Florida and V. Lopez District 
Rosemary Morton 
Monasterio 411 - 4º
(1602) Florida 
Tel: 4795-1213
E.Mail: rosemorton@fibertel.com.ar  

Hurlingham District

Vacant


 

North Riverside District
Martin Grisar
Diego Palma 1555
(1642) San Isidro
Tel: 
4723-4408
Email: martinge@arnet.com.ar 

Olivos and La Lucila District
Anne Truzzell
J.J. Passo 371, 1º piso
(1640) Martinez
Tel: 4793-8241
Email: 
atruzzell@fibertel.com.ar


Quilmes and Ranelagh District
Valeria Hardie
Autopista Buenos Aires – La Plata, Km. 33
Abril Club de Campo, Barrio Membrillar 36
(1885) Hudson
Tel: 4215-3669
Email: vhardie@fibertel.com.ar


Southern Suburbs District
Harry J. Charap
José A. Frías 150
(B1846CYD) Adrogué
Home: 011 4293 4051
Mobile: 011 15 3066 7018
e-mail: harry_charap@hotmail.com



USA & Canada 
 
David McCarthy
21758 Woodside Ct., Northville, MI, 48167
Email: davidjohn_mccarthy@yahoo.com
Home #: +12485962725
Cell #: +12489127356

 
 Provinces

 


Alto Valle Rio Negro District
Anne Lyons
Chacra Los Nogales 116
Acc. Peaje Cipolletti 
Río Negro
Tel: 0229-4786590


Cordoba Hills District

Vicky Duff

Lopez y Planes 84
La Cumbre
(5178) Córdoba
Tel. de linea: 3548-451-861


Entre Ríos District
Ernie Thomas
Avda San Martin 319
Strobel - Diamante
(3101) Prov. de Entre Ríos
Phone: 0343-4984053
Email: ernie_0706_thomas@hotmail.com

 

 

Mar y Sierras District

Ewen Cameron

Estancia Pilmayquen

Casilla de Correo 99

Loberia
(7635Buenos Aires

Tel: 02261-440101

Email: pilmayquen22@hotmail.com

 


Mendoza District
Caroline Fuller
Monseñor De Andrea 8220
Lujan de Cuyo
(5507) Mendoza
Tel: 0261 6590043

Email: carolina.fuller@gmail.com


 

Misiones y Corrientes District

John Haynes
Casilla de Correo #11
Gobernador Virasoro
(3342 ) Corrientes 
Tel: 03756 15 498298.


Pergamino District

George Page
R. Rojas 445
Pergamino 
(B2702CPK) Buenos Aires
Tel: (02477) 15 66 0459
Email: geopage919@gmail.com
 

Río Gallegos District

Michael Obyrne
Av. Alte. Brown 1902
Rio Gallegos 
(9400) Santa Cruz
Tel: 02966-422367/429109
Email: mobyrne@frigofaimali.com


Rosario District                                                                         
Bessy Merness
Montevideo 528 P.B. Dto.2
Rosario
(2000) Santa Fe                                                            
Tel: 0341-4247585
Email: bessymerness@hotmail.com


Salta District
Brian Hughes
Los Abetos 587 
Salta 
(4400) Salta
Tel: 0388-155798811 
Email: bhughes.ar@gmail.com


San Carlos de Bariloche District
Stephen Cohen
Woodville School
Av. de los Pioneros 2950
San Carlos de Baroliche
(8400) Rio Negro
Tel: 02944-441133
Email: scohen@woodville.org


Venado Tuerto District
John Mathew
Islas Malvinas 530
Venado Tuerto 
(2600) Santa Fe
Tel: 03462-428389
Email: fliamathew@arnet.com.ar


Western Chubut District
Arthur D. Lowndes
Km 124 Ruta 71
Trevelin
(9203) Chubut
Email: arturolowndes@gmail.com
Phone: 0294515408145