District Representatives


Buenos Aires

 

Belgrano District 
Martin Ross
11 de Septiembre 1760 16 D
1426 Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires
Tel: 011 4786-5687
Cel. 02944 15 553 743
Email: rossm592@gmail.com   

 

Florida and V. Lopez District 
Rosemary Morton 
Monasterio 411 - 4º
1602 Florida 
Tel: 4795-1213
E.Mail: rosemorton@fibertel.com.ar  

Hurlingham District
Margaret Dougall
Génova 2077
1686 Hurlingham
Tel: 4665-3513
 

North Riverside District
Martin Grisar
Diego Palma 1555
1642 San Isidro
Tel: 
4723-4408
Email: martinge@arnet.com.ar 

Olivos and La Lucila District
Anne Truzzell
J.J. Passo 371, 1º piso
1640 Martinez
Tel: 4793-8241
Email: atruzzell@fibertel.com.ar

 

Quilmes and Ranelagh District
Lally Barr
Barrio Los Ombués de Hudson
Unidad 59
1885 Hudson
Tel 4215-4620
Email: lallybarr@stgeorge.org.ar 

Southern Suburbs District
Kathryn Rowe
Russell 443
1846 Adrogué
Tel: 4293-5672
Email: Kathryn.rowe@speedy.com.ar  

 
 
 

 
 

Interior

 


Alto Valle Rio Negro District
Anne Lyons
Chacra Los Nogales 116
Acc. Peaje Cipolletti - Río Negro
Tel: 0229-4786590


Cordoba Hills District

Shirley Anderson

Hipólito Yrigoyen 68

5178 La Cumbre

Tel: 03548-451-077

Email: shirley@punillanet.com.ar

 

 

Mar y Sierras District

Ewen Cameron

Estancia Pilmayquen

Casilla de Correo 99

7635 Loberia

Tel: 02261-440101

Email: pilmayquen22@hotmail.com

 


Mendoza District

Carolina Fuller

Emilio Civit 732-depto 20  
5500 Mendoza
Tel: 0261 4239153

Email: carolina.fuller@gmail.com


 

Misiones y Corrientes District

Jacqueline Steed

La Higuera S.A.

3342 Gob. Virasoro

Tel: 03756-421768

 

 

Río Gallegos District

Gillian Aldridge

Ignacio Melgarejo Nº61 Bº116 vivienda Casa 27

(9400) Rio Gallegos, Prov.Santa Cruz
Cel. 02966-15560624
Email: gillianaldridge01@hotmail.com


Rosario District
Bessy Merness
Montevideo 528 P.B. Dto.2
2000 Rosario                                                                   
Phone:0341-4247585
Email:
 bessymerness@hotmail.com

San Carlos de Bariloche District
Stephen Cohen
Woodville School
Av. de los Pioneros 2950
8400 San Carlos de Baroliche
Tel: 02944-441133
Email
scohen@woodville.org


Venado Tuerto District
John Mathews
Islas Malvina 530
2600 Venado Tuerto
Tel: 03462-428389
Emailfliamathew@arnet.com.ar