District Representatitives

Buenos Aires & Suburbs

Belgrano & Urquiza District

Ian Gall

Tel: 11 15 4038 1939

Email: ianmgall@yahoo.com.ar


City District

Jimmy Bindon

Tel: 11 4811 9404

Email: bindon01@hotmail.com


Florida and V. Lopez District

Rosemary Morton

Tel: 11 4795-1213

E.Mail: rosemorton@fibertel.com.ar


Hurlingham District

Vacant

North Riverside District

Martin Grisar

Tel: 11 4723-4408

Email: martinge@arnet.com.ar


Olivos and La Lucila District

Anne Truzzell

Tel: 11 4793-8241

Email: atruzzell@fibertel.com.ar


Quilmes and Ranelagh District

Valeria Hardie

Tel: 11 4215-3669

Email: vhardie@fibertel.com.ar


Southern Suburbs District

Andrew Grant

Tel: 11 4293-1470

Email: andrew@andresgrant.com.ar



USA & Canada

David McCarthy

Northville, MI, 48167

Email: davidjohn_mccarthy@yahoo.com

Home #: +12485962725

Cell #: +12489127356

Provinces

Alto Valle Rio Negro District

Anne Lyons

Tel: 0229 478-6590

Email: anne.lyons@sunrisepatagonia.org


Cordoba Hills District

Vicky Duff

Tel. de linea: 3548 45-1861

Email: victoriaduff@gmail.com


Entre Ríos District

Ernie Thomas

Phone: 0343 498-4053

Email: ernie_0706_thomas@hotmail.com

Mar y Sierras District

Ewen Cameron

Tel: 02261 44-0101

Email: pilmayquen22@hotmail.com

Mendoza District

Caroline Fuller

Tel: 0261 659-0043

Email: carolina.fuller@gmail.com

Misiones y Corrientes District

John Haynes

Tel: 03756 15 49-8298.

Email: john.virocay@gmail.com


Pergamino District

George Page

Tel: 02477 15 66-0459

Email: geopage919@gmail.com

Río Gallegos District

Michael Obyrne

Tel:

Email: miguel.obyrne@gmail.com


Rosario District

Andrew Knight

Tel: 0341 638-7516 / 481-8786

Email: andrewknight50@outlook.com


Salta District

Brian Hughes

Tel: 388 15 579-8811

Email: bhughes.ar@gmail.com


San Carlos de Bariloche District

Stephen Cohen

Tel: 2944 44-1133

Email: scohen@woodville.org


Venado Tuerto District

John Mathew

Tel: 3462 42-8389

Email: fliamathew@arnet.com.ar


Western Chubut District

Arthur D. Lowndes

Email: arturolowndes@gmail.com

Phone: 2945 15 40-8145