District Representatitives

Buenos Aires & Suburbs

Belgrano & Urquiza District

Ian Gall

Cell/WhatsApp: (+54 9 11) 4038 1939

Email: ianmgall@yahoo.com.ar


City District

Jimmy Bindon

Phone: (+54 11) 4811 9404

Email: bindon01@hotmail.com


Hurlingham District

Joaquin Henault

Cell/WhatsApp: (+54 9 11) 6466-0712

Email: joaquin.hlt@gmail.com

North Riverside District

Martin Grisar

Phone: (+54 11) 4723-4408

Cell/WhatsApp (+54 9 11) 3156-7432

Email: martinge@arnet.com.ar


Quilmes and Ranelagh District

Valeria Hardie

Phone: (+54 11) 4215-3669

Cell/WhatsApp (+54 9 11) 4051-4501

Email: vhardie@fibertel.com.ar


Southern Suburbs District

Andrew Grant

Phone: (+54 11) 4293-1470

Cell/WhatsApp (+54 9 11) 4969-0767

Email: andrew@andresgrant.com.ar



USA & Canada

David McCarthy

Northville, MI, 48167

Email: davidjohn_mccarthy@yahoo.com

Phone: (+1 248) 596-2725

Cell/WhatsApp: (+1 248) 912-7356

Provinces

Alto Valle Rio Negro District

Anne Lyons

Phone: (+54 299) 478-6500

(+54 299) 478-1408 (2 – 4pm)

Email: anne.lyons@sunrisepatagonia.org


Cordoba Hills District

Contact Person: Vicky Duff

Phone: (+54 3548) 45-1861

Email: victoriaduff@gmail.com


Entre Ríos District

To be appointed

(Ernie Thomas - died 24-June-2021)

Phone: 0343 498-4053

Email: ernie_0706_thomas@hotmail.com


Mar y Sierras District

Ewen Cameron

Phone: (+54 2261) 44-0101

Email: pilmayquen22@hotmail.com

Mendoza District

Janet Bruce

Cell/WhatsApp: (+54 9) 0261 254-8634

Email: weeonebruce@gmail.com

Misiones y Corrientes District

John Haynes

Cell/WhatsApp: (+4 9 3756) 49-8298

Email: john.virocay@gmail.com


Pergamino District

George Page

Phone: (+54 2477) 42-9103

Cell/WhatsApp (+54 9 2477) 20-0225

Email: geopage919@gmail.com

Río Gallegos District

To be appointed Pablo Beecher

pablogustavo.beecher@yahoo.com.ar

Rosario District

Andrew Knight

Phone: (+54 341) 481-8786

Cell/WhatsApp (+54 9 341) 638-7516

Email: andrewknight50@outlook.com


Salta District

Brian Hughes

Cell/WhatsApp (+54 9 3875) 10-5650

Email: bhughes.ar@gmail.com


San Carlos de Bariloche District

Stephen Cohen

Cell/WhatsApp: (+54 9 2944) 58-3085

Email: scohen@woodville.org


Venado Tuerto District

Contact Person: Sue Mathew

Phone: (+54 3462) 42-8389

Email: spmathew48@gmail.com


Western Chubut District

Arthur D. Lowndes

Cell/WhatsApp: (+54 92945) 40-8145

Email: arturolowndes@gmail.com